Skip navigation

I KNOW I KNOW. But its MORE COMMON than you think.

I just was misguided on answers to TWO QUESTIONS in a row.. which I believed. One was the C# keyword IS equivalent in C++ doesn’t exist (which it does) and the other was there is no equivalent of keyword base in c++ (which there is).

There are all these noob posters on forums that .. post a wrong answer and .. there’s nobody to hold them accountable..

That said, who’s to say I’m not a noob poster.. I try my best to research problems I run into (guess how.. via the web).

The web isn’t all bad, just be careful, and don’t ever take the first response you get as CORRECT.

Leave a Reply

