Skip navigation

By default, PowerPoint cleans up (by deletion) all unused master slide layouts almost immediately after you click “Close Master View”. As such, be sure to PRESERVE YOUR LAYOUTS by clicking the thumbtack icon just prior to closing out of the Slide Master View.

preserve-your-layouts

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: