Skip navigation

Tag Archives: 2016

By default, PowerPoint cleans up (by deletion) all unused master slide layouts almost immediately after you click “Close Master View”. As such, be sure to PRESERVE YOUR LAYOUTS┬áby clicking the thumbtack icon just prior to closing out of the Slide Master View.

preserve-your-layouts